Just another WordPress.com site

fidem semper serva

This is my journey for the JYJ Unforgettable Live In Japan 2011.

Just a heads up about this post. It is going to be very, very long like as in epically loooonnnnng!!. It will include a lot of my thoughts and feelings as well as the events that happened. Feel free to skip around the post. Also please forgive my weird grammar mistakes and ramblings. I am still recovering from the excitement and the terrible cold that I still have now.

So shall I begin?

When I heard that JYJ was going to have a concert in Japan I was ecstatic! I hunted around the net to find out how can I get tickets and from where. Some very kind fans posted the link to ZAK corporation about the concert information. From there that is when my stress started…TT.TT

Even though I am living in Japan my Japanese is still limited…

View original post 8,311 more words

Leave a Reply

